beatsshop

Parents | June 21, 2012

What is my parents
Even in my self-willed, scold me
What is my parents
In my frustration, encouraged me
What is my parents
Even in my being bullied, unconditional comfort me, even if I was not quite right
What is my parents
Is called me after the tears secretly
I think the heart is encouraged to make my success
Is there to comfort me after their heartache
I have the best parents in the world
The selfless love they let me grow up happy
But I will for their profligacy
Because I love you
They were accused of
Because I love you
They have been cursed
Because I love you
Proud and arrogant mother, bow
Because I love you
The handsome father, to bend
Because I love you
They have all the people around can not understanding
Because I love you
They lost their lives,
To bear all the
And I, what it can do
I don’t know if I have the opportunity to return to
I don’t know if I have the ability to compensate
Once there is too many people, too many moving
Today, the so-called good people, the so-called moved
Don’t exist
My side, only the love of my parents
But they never get me,
No matter what I did wrong
No matter how far I wrong
They will only hurt to protect me
And I, what can give
From my birth to now
I give them joy how many
I thought I was a pay without asking for people
Not originally I don’t return,
But for those who accept me,
No thought of return
But my parents, is that to blindly pay
Don’t ask me to return.


Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

